I am Elena Gopchuk and I am an obstetrician-gynecologist, psychologist, sexologist and healthy lifestyle coach.

Schedule an appointment online

Discuss your health concerns with a board-certified doctor from the comfort of your own home or office.

MAIN SERVICES

HOW CAN I HELP YOU?

My name is Elena Gopchuk. I am an obstetrician-gynecologist, healthy lifestyle coach. I have a Ph.D. in Medical Science degree and I offer online health consultations via available online-call resources like Skype, Viber, WhatsApp, etc.

During an online consultation, you will be able to clarify all questions that you are interested in, you will receive informational and psychological support from a certified specialist and if the issue is not resolved online you will see a doctor in person.

All services

Gynecology

Consultation for women with inflammatory diseases of the female genitals, sexually transmitted infections (STI), menstrual disorders.

Obstetrics

Clarification of issues related to pregnancy and childbirth, complications of pregnancy, issues related to prevention of unintended pregnancy, possible health complications associated with abortion, caesarean section (CS) and birth partnership.

Pediatric Gynecology

Issues related to diseases of the genitals among children and adolescent girls, the absence of menses, violation of ovarian-menstrual cycle, puberty.

Healthy Lifestyle

Supporting healthy habit-formation and weight normalization.

Psychology

Issues related to health problems caused by psychological disorders, psychosomatic disorders and organ disfunction - the analysis of situations and the formation of behavioral strategies.

Infertility Treatment

Issues related to problems with the onset of pregnancy, development of algorithms for treatment of infertility, psychological support of individuals dealing with infertility, clarification of questions related to in vitro fertilization (IVF), surrogate motherhood, egg donation, child-bearing and delivery after IVF.

Pregnancy Planning

Questions related to preparing for pregnancy of a woman and her partner, child-bearing, preparing for delivery.

Sexual and Intimate Life

Questions related to sexual life, lack of sexual life, sexual self-esteem and adolescent sex education.

Male Intimate Health

Clarification of questions related to male reproductive system diseases, infertility and development of algorithms for a checkup.

WHAT OTHER THINGS I DO TO IMPROVE YOUR LIFE

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Online support and help in preparing for pregnancy

during the pregnancy period, development of an individual algorithm for managing pregnancy depending on health conditions.

Psychological counseling

support the therapy of psychosomatic illnesses and revealing the nature of the disease.

Life coaching and health consultation

include the creation of a healthy lifestyle, individual healthy habits or healthy family traditions.

Seminars and Webinars

include author’s educational programs helping you get to know yourself on a deeper level and understand the nature of problems and diseases.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS?

MY APPROACH

The peculiarity of my approach is the combination of modern methods of coaching and psychology with 16 years of seniority in classical medicine. My goal is to help women to be healthy and not to visit a doctor regularly.

BOOK NOW

MY KNOLEDGE AND SKILLS

DIPLOMAS AND CV

During 12 years of intensive studying, I have acquired the necessary knowledge and skills that I use in my practice. I have been consulting people online for 8 years now.

By this time over 4000 people have received answers to their questions from different online resources.

MY DIPLOMAS MY CV

HOW I WORK

APPOINTMENT CONDITIONS 

  • An online consultation takes place by appointment only via the website. I personally confirm each request for consultation sending you a confirmation email.

  • The consultation is possible only after prepayment of 20€. You can transfer money directly to the credit card using payment system (Privat24, Platon) or via PayPal.

  • The consultation lasts 30-40 minutes; time depends on the specific situation that discussed beforehand.

ASK A QUESTION

  • When you ask a question it means that you will receive a short and informative answer. If you would like to receive a more detailed explanation regarding your situation you may receive it during your online consultation.

  • All questions are accepted by filling a form on the website. They should be laconic and clear.

  • You will receive the answer to your question within 3-7 business days. Tactless and unethical questions won’t be answered.

WHY DO YOU NEED ONLINE CONSULTATION?

ADVANTAGES OF THE ONLINE CONSULTATION:

  • You don’t have the opportunity to see a doctor.
  • You travel a lot, live or work in a different country.
  • You got used to receiving fast and high-quality services online.
  • Your personal doctor is unavailable and you need immediate consultation.
  • You don’t want to waste your time on the way to the clinic and the wait in a queue as it’s possible to receive assistance from any convenient place for you in case you have a good Internet connection.
  • You have a fear of doctors and any physical contact with them.
  • Minimum expense, maximum information.
  • You need a second (or a third) expert opinion regarding your issue or diagnosis.
  • You temporarily have no medical insurance in the country of residence but there is an urgent need to resolve your issue.
  • You save your time and nerves as you will receive informative answers to all the questions you are worrying about from any convenient place for you that will help you stay calm and make a decision regarding further action.
Show all advantages

YOU NEED MY HELP

ONLINE CONSULTATION

The cost of a consultation is 20€.

Discuss your health concerns with a board-certified doctor from the comfort of your own home or office.

Love Yourself and Be Healthy!

BLOG

VIEW ON HEATH

A professional and comprehensive approach to a person’s health and development of an algorithm for dealing with painful situations are an instrument of understanding yourself and a way out of crisis situations towards healthy habits.

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY

FEEDBACKS

Dear Doctor, with a sensitive, sympathetic, poetic Soul, always professional, I admire your knowledge and wisdom! You love and educate people including those who are only going to come into the world!

Elena, thank Life that I made friends with you. Thank you for your helpful words and actions, practical advice, your knowing glance, acceptance, your Olympic calm that enchants. My irrational fear disappears somewhere and I can ask and discuss the most important things in my life such as a health issue and its nuances. I love listening to your lectures, watching your videos, wise, with profound meaning and unique form. Your parables about Health and Life, and we are in it, are full of bright ideas, research spirit, life-saving schemes, recommendations and answers to all questions. Continue to create, treat, save, my Dear Doctor, raising the level of oxytocin by your love and respect.

Marina Bodenchuk
2016-02-21

I read your articles as they are useful to me. Our government doesn’t think about girls’ and women’s health education. But you help to impart knowledge. It’s very useful even for women at a mature age.

Marina Karpova
2016-02-20

Elena is the kindest, the wisest, the most knowing (!) and the most modern doctor I’ve ever met! Sometimes we, girls, have problems because of our bad temper, but Elena always looks deeper at the situation with the health and she always takes into consideration the personality of her patients when choosing a course of treatment. I recommend her to all my girlfriends!

Dar’ya Bogun
2016-02-18

I’m so grateful that I met this wonderful Woman with Big Heart!!! Elena is not only a Doctor, but she is a friend of our Family. Elena is a kind fairy for me who always helps and gives off positive energy. When I come to the consultation I feel at home. The consulting room is cozy, light and full of orchids. That’s why visiting my gynecologist is always like a holiday for me! I’m not afraid at all, it’s even amusing for me. Thank you for your professional help concerning my feminine health questions and sometimes for moral support! Thanks a bunch that we have such doctors in Ukraine! I recommend Elena to all my girlfriends! I hear only positive feedback from my friends.

Ksenia Druzhinina
2016-02-18

Elena, you really do much more for women!!!

Victoria Korzh
2016-02-18

I was lucky to visit lectures about women’s health traditions twice. It’s indescribably interesting, wise, beautiful and honest, with dignity and open heart! Every lecture includes a lot of humor and playfulness that helps to take ALL useful and necessary material without the slightest resistance. They are full of love, respect and kindness to women. These are lectures that are necessary to present as a gift to yourself and each other. That is how to transmit women’s health traditions!

Anna Kushneruk
2016-02-17

I’m happy to write my grateful feedback about this wonderful woman, a great professional knowing her business and just a person with a big heart! This is a doctor who sees not only your body but also your soul. She knows girls inside out and the problems that they have. I give 100% that I feel like I meet with my friend, there is no moral teaching, she never looks down on her patients but she always gives friendly support, woman’s understanding and confidence. I recommend Elena to all girls as she is an experienced and wise gynecologist. I always know while visiting Elena’s consulting room that I will receive much more comparing with usual check-up in an ordinary clinic. Thank you so much for your tactfulness, professionalism and sympathetic attitude! Now I want to visit seminars dedicated to women’s health!

Mila Brant
2016-02-17

Thanks to the concourse of circumstances I met with this interesting, talented and just beautiful woman, Elena Gopchuk. She is an amazing and indispensable specialist for every girl and woman, real professional knowing her business! As we know the motto of every doctor is “Do not harm!” and I would add: “Don’t harm both physically and morally”. I sincerely recommend Elena as she is an experienced doctor, who uses the modern methods of checkups and diagnostics, who explains and clarifies in calmly, competently, tactfully manner all nuances and as a kind friend can joke and cheer up with words: “What did you think up?! Everything is fine with you!”) Also, Elena teaches to appreciate and take care of such a delicate sphere as women’s health! I wish we had more doctors like Elena))

Nataliya Melnitskaya
2016-02-17

I go to Elena’s consultation as if she is my best friend but not my doctor. I can tell her all my secrets without a blush. I always find support and understanding. I’ve never met such a competent and dedicated doctor. Elena teaches us to take care of our health and take pleasure in being a woman!!!

Anna Lally
2016-02-17

Ask a Question

Terms for asking a question

When you ask a question it means that you will receive a short and informative answer. If you would like to receive a more detailed explanation regarding your situation you may receive it during your online consultationAll questions are accepted by filling a form on the website. They should be laconic and clear.  You will receive the answer to your question within 3-7 business days. Tactless and unethical questions won’t be answered.

Я, Елена Гопчук, врач акушер-гинеколог, психолог, сексолог, коуч здорового образа жизни

Запишитесь на онлайн консультацию

Разберите онлайн свою ситуацию с врачом не выходя из дома или офиса

Основные сервисы

Чем я могу помочь?

Я, Гопчук Елена, врач акушер-гинеколог, кандидат медицинских наук, коуч здорового образа жизни и провожу консультации онлайн (skype-консультации, ответы e-mail).

На онлайн консультации вы можете прояснить интересующий вас вопрос у квалифицированного специалиста, получить информационную и психологическую поддержку, получить рекомендации по обращению к врачу очно, если вопрос не решаем онлайн.

Все сервисы

Гинекология

Консультации по вопросам воспалительных заболеваний половых органов, инфекций, передающихся половым путем, нарушений менструального цикла

Акушерство

Разъяснение возможных вопросов, связанных с беременностью и рождением, осложнениями беременности, вопросы касательно предупреждения нежелательной беременности, аборта и возможных осложнений, кесарева сечения, партнерских родов

Детская гинекология

Вопросы, связанные с заболеваниями гениталий у девочек и подростков, отсутствие менструации, нарушение цикла, половое созревание

Здоровый образ жизни

Помощь в формировании здоровых привычек, помощь в нормализации веса

Психология

Вопросы, связанные с нарушением здоровья на фоне психологических проблем, психосоматических расстройств, нарушения функции органов - разбор ситуаций и формирование стратегии поведения

Лечение бесплодия

Вопросы, связанные с отсутствием наступления беременности, разработка алгоритма действий, психологическая помощь в сложившейся ситуации. Разъяснение вопросов, связанных с экстракорпоральным оплодотворением, суррогатным материнством, клеточным донорством, вынашиванием и родами после ЭКО

Планирование беременности

Вопросы, связанные с подготовкой к беременности женщины и партнера, вынашивание, подготовка к родам

Интимная жизни

Вопросы, связанные с сексуальной жизнью, с нарушением сексуальной жизни, сексуальной самооценки, секс-просвещение подростков

Интимное здоровье мужчин

Прояснение вопросов по заболеваниям мужской половой сферы, бесплодием, разработка алгоритма обследования

чем еще я занимаюсь

Дополнительные сервисы

Сопровождение онлайн в подготовке к беременности

во время беременности, разработка индивидуального алгоритма ведения, в зависимости от состояния здоровья.

Психологическое консультирование

поддержка в терапии психосоматических заболеваний, прояснение природы болезни.

Коучинг-life & healths-консультирование

по созданию здорового образа жизни, здоровых привычек и традиций индивидуально или в семье.

Семинары и вебинары

авторские образовательные программы, помогающие глубже изучить себя и разобраться в природе проблем/болезней.

что меня отличает от других

МОЙ ПОДХОД

Особенность моего подхода в том, что я совмещаю 16 лет стажа в классической медицине с методами современных помогающих профессий — коучинга и психологии. Моя задача в том, чтобы женщина была здорова и не обращалась ко мне на регулярной основе.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

мои знания и навыки

дипломы и резюме

За 12 лет интенсивного обучения я приобрела необходимые знания и навыки, которые использую в своей практике.Уже восемь лет я консультирую онлайн.

За это время, на различных он-лайн ресурсах, получили ответы на вопросы более 4 тысяч человек.

МОИ ДИПЛОМЫ МОИ РЕЗЮМЕ

как я работаю

Условия приема

  • Запись на онлайн консультацию происходит через запрос на сайте. Каждую заявку на консультацию я подтверждаю индивидуально, отправляя ответ на емейл.

  • Консультация происходит после предоплаты 20€, которую можно произвести на paypal или через платежные системы на банковскую карту (приват24, platon).

  • Консультация длится 30-40 минут, время зависит от конкретной ситуации и оговаривается.

Задать вопрос

  • Вопрос подразумевает короткий и информативный ответ. Детальное разъяснение ситуации можно получить на онлайн консультации.

  • Вопросы принимаются только через форму на сайте. Вопрос должен быть сформулирован четко и лаконично.

  • Оставляю за собой право не отвечать на некорректные и неэтичные вопросы, срок получения ответа на вопрос: от 3-х до 7-ми дней.

почему онлайн-консультация

Преимущества онлайн-консультации

  • Вы не имеете возможности прийти в врачу.
  • Вы путешествуете, живете или работаете в другой стране
  • Вы привыкли получать быстрые и качественные услуги он-лайн.
  • Ваш личный врач не может выйти на связь, вам нужно прояснить ситуацию.
  • Вам некогда тратить время на дорогу в медицинское учреждение и ожидание в очереди- можно получить услугу в любом удобном вам месте при доступе к интернет.
  • Вы боитесь врачей и физического контакта с ними.
  • Минимум затрат, максимум информации.
  • Вам нужно второе (третье) экспертное мнение по диагнозу или вопросу.
  • Вы временно не имеете медицинской страховки в стране проживания, а срочные вопросы назрели.
  • Вы экономите время и нервы, получаете информативный ответ на волнующий вас вопрос в удобное время для вас и там, где вы находитесь, спокойно принимаете решение о дальнейших действиях.
Показать все преимущества

вам нужна моя помощь

онлайн консультация

Стоимость консультации всего Є20

Разберите онлайн свою ситуацию с врачом не выходя из дома или офиса

Любите себя и будьте здоровы!

БЛОГ

ВЗГЛЯД НА ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Профессиональный и разносторонний взгляд на здоровье, формирование алгоритма действий при болезненных ситуациях – инструмент понимания себя и выхода из кризисных ситуаций на путь здоровых традиций.

что говорят мои клиенты

отзывы

Дорогой Доктор, с чуткой, отзывчивой, поэтической Душой, профессиональный, восхищающий знаниями и мудростью, просвещающий, любящий людей, в том числе еще только собирающихся появиться на свет! Леночка, благодарю Жизнь, что подружила с тобой. Благодарю тебя за спасительные слова и действия, практичные советы, твой понимающий взгляд, принятие, олимпийское спокойствие, которое очаровывает, и куда-то девается иррациональный страх говорить и спрашивать о самом важном – о здоровье и его нюансах. Люблю слушать твои лекции, смотреть видео, умные, со смыслом, уникальными образами, глубиной, твои притчи о Здоровье и Жизни, и нас в ней, наполненные блестящими мыслями, исследовательским духом, спасительными схемами, рекомендациями и всегда ответами на вопросы. Продолжай творить, лечить, спасать, дорогой Доктор, повышающий уровень окситоцина своей любовью и уважением.

Marina Bodenchuk
2016-02-21

Я читаю с пользой для себя. Государство не думает о просвещении девочек и женщин. А ты помагаешь, давая знания. Даже зрелым женщинам полезно.

Марина Карпова
2016-02-20

Самый добрый, мудрый, понимающий(!) и современный врач! У нас, девушек, иногда проблемы случаются от дурной головы, а Елена всегда глубоко смотрит на ситуацию со здоровьем и учитывает личность пациента при выборе курса лечения. Всем подругам советую!!

Дар’я Богун
2016-02-18

Я очень благодарна за встречу с этой удивительной Женщиной с Большим Сердцем!!! Леночка для меня не только Врач, но и подруга нашей Семьи. Для меня Лена — это добрая Фея, которая всегда помогает и несёт позитив. Когда приходишь к Елене на консультацию, ощущаешь себя как дома. Кабинет уютный, светлый и весь в орхидеях. Поэтому поход к гинекологу для меня — это всегда праздник! Ни капельки не страшно) даже весело. Благодарна за оказание профессиональной помощи в моих женских вопросах, а иногда и в моральной поддержке! Спасибо огромное, что есть Такие Врачи в Украине! Советую Елену всем своим подругам! От подруг слышу только положительные отзывы.

Ксения Дружинина
2016-02-18

Елена, на самом деле вы делаете для женщин намного больше !!!

Виктория Корж
2016-02-18

Мне дважды повезло побывать на лекциях о традициях женского здоровья. Это непередаваемо интересно, мудро, красиво, честно, с достоинством и открытым сердцем! Масса юмора и игривости, которая без капли сопротивления позволяет принять ВЕСЬ полезнейший и необходимый материал. С такой любовью и уважением к женщинам , с таким вниманием! Это лекции, которые необходимо дарить себе и друг другу. Это и есть — передавать традиции женского здоровья!

Анна Кушнерук
2016-02-17

Я с радостью и большой благодарностью оставляю отзыв об этой удивительной девушке, большом профессионале своего дела и просто о человеке с огромным сердцем! Это — врач, который видит не просто тело, но и душу, знает и видит «насквозь» то, с чем приходит девушка в её кабинет. Ощущения, что посещаешь подругу — это 100%, нет нравоучений и позиций «сверху», а есть всегда дружеская поддержка, женское понимание и доверие. Всем девочкам советую Елену как опытного и мудрого врача-гинеколога. Посещая кабинет Лены, я всегда знаю, что получу больше, чем обычно ожидаешь от похода к врачу. Спасибо огромное за тактичность, профессионализм и чуткость! Теперь хочу ещё посетить семинары, посвящённые женскому здоровью!

Mila Brant
2016-02-17

Я багодарна стечениию обстоятельств, благоларя которым я познакомилась с этой интересной, талантливой и просто красивой девушкой, Еленой Гопчук. А еще замечательным и очень нужным для каждой девушки и женщины доктором, профессионалом своего дела! Ведь девиз каждого доктора:» не навреди!», а я бы добавила — не навреди как физически, так и морально. Искренне рекомендую Елену, как опытного врача, который пользуется современными методами обследования и постановки диагноза, который спокойно, грамотно и деликатно объясняет и разъясняет все ньюансы, и, как добрая подруга, пошутит и просто скажет: да у тебя же все хорошо, что ты придумала!) А еще Лена учит ценить и беречь такую деликатную сферу, как женское здоровье! Побольше бы таких докторов))

Наталия Мельницкая
2016-02-17

К Леночке приходишь на консультацию не как к врачу, а как к лучшей подружке, которой можно доверить все свои секреты, не краснея. У неё всегда находишь поддержку и понимание. Более грамотного и преданного своему делу человека я не встречала. Лена учит нас беречь своё здоровье и наслаждаться счастьем быть женщиной!!!

Anna Lally
2016-02-17

Задать вопрос

Условия для задачи вопроса

Вопрос подразумевает короткий и информативный ответ. Детальное разъяснение ситуации можно получить на онлайн консультации.  Вопросы принимаются только через форму на сайте. Вопрос должен быть сформулирован четко и лаконично. Оставляю за собой право не отвечать на некорректные и неэтичные вопросы, срок получения ответа на вопрос: от 3-х до 7-ми дней.